The Education Network for Waltham Forest
 
Supported by Waltham Forest

Search options

Past Events & Training

Monday, 25 July, 2016
These monthly meetings will bring together frontline staff across a range of partner agencies to share information and service updates as well as good examples of family practice.
Friday, 8 July, 2016
The SENCO Forum is a support network for Special Educational Needs Coordinators (SENCOs) and Inclusion Managers. The Forum is commissioned by the Local Authority through Whitefield Outreach Service.
Tuesday, 5 July, 2016
A network event for School Business Managers and Bursars within schools in Waltham Forest.
Monday, 20 June, 2016
These monthly meetings will bring together frontline staff across a range of partner agencies to share information and service updates as well as good examples of family practice.
Thursday, 9 June, 2016
The SENCO Forum is a support network for Special Educational Needs Coordinators (SENCOs) and Inclusion Managers. The Forum is commissioned by the Local Authority through Whitefield Outreach Service.
Wednesday, 8 June, 2016
Schools forums have a consultative role in relation to the local distribution of school funding.
Wednesday, 25 May, 2016
An opportunity for Designated Safeguarding Leads (DSLs) in Waltham Forest Early Years Settings to receive safeguarding updates and briefings and network with other DSLs.
Tuesday, 24 May, 2016
An opportunity for registered childminders in Waltham Forest to receive updates and briefings and network with other childminders.
Tuesday, 24 May, 2016
A network event for School Business Managers and Bursars within schools in Waltham Forest.
Monday, 23 May, 2016
These monthly meetings will bring together frontline staff across a range of partner agencies to share information and service updates as well as good examples of family practice.
Tuesday, 17 May, 2016
An opportunity for Designated Safeguarding Leads (DSLs) in Waltham Forest schools to receive safeguarding updates and briefings and network with other DSLs.
Wednesday, 11 May, 2016
An important event for Executive Heads / Principals / Headteachers and Chairs of Governors of Waltham Forest schools only.
Thursday, 28 April, 2016
The SENCO Forum is a support network for Special Educational Needs Coordinators (SENCOs) and Inclusion Managers. The Forum is commissioned by the Local Authority through Whitefield Outreach Service.
Monday, 25 April, 2016
These monthly meetings will bring together frontline staff across a range of partner agencies to share information and service updates as well as good examples of family practice.
Tuesday, 19 April, 2016
A network event for School Business Managers and Bursars within schools in Waltham Forest.
Tuesday, 22 March, 2016
An opportunity for registered childminders in Waltham Forest to receive updates and briefings and network with other childminders.
Monday, 21 March, 2016
These monthly meetings will bring together frontline staff across a range of partner agencies to share information and service updates as well as good examples of family practice.
Thursday, 17 March, 2016
An opportunity for Designated Safeguarding Leads (DSLs) in Waltham Forest Early Years Settings to receive safeguarding updates and briefings and network with other DSLs.
Wednesday, 9 March, 2016
Schools forums have a consultative role in relation to the local distribution of school funding.
Wednesday, 9 March, 2016
A network event for School Business Managers and Bursars within schools in Waltham Forest.

Pages

Tweets