Sybourn Primary School

Sybourn Primary logo

Key contacts at the school Name
Executive Head of School Andy Bocchi
School Business Manager / Bursar Jean Fitzgerald
Chair of Governors Christina Weiss
Premises Manager / Site Services Officer Jordan Curtis
Designated Safeguarding Lead Andy Bocchi
Health & Safety Lead Jordan Curtis
EYFS Lead Rhonda Scott
SENCO Rebecca Atkinson

If you notice any errors on this page, please contact us.

Who to contact

Contact Name

Andy Bocchi

Contact Position

Executive Head of School


020 8539 4110

Other details

Inspection Date




School type

Academy Sponsor Led

Journey planner

Sybourn Street
E17 8HA